Since I don’t think an Icon should be without a trophy wife (or mistress) and there were no single attractive women in the neighbourhood, I figured I’d create a couple of new Sims for Artois and for his heir, Akanami.

Akanami at Academie le Tour

Akanami at Academie le Tour

I created two students – sisters.  One has long black hair and the other has short blonde hair.  I moved them into the same house as Akanami and Mikhail Lillard.  Then I made the blonde one drop out and head to Veronaville.  Unfortunately any jewellery I created with her disappeared when she grew to an adult.

Also unfortunately, Mikhail was very attracted to the new woman, Celeste, and she was to him even though Mikhail is a redhead and she’s into blonds.  So I had Mikhail move out to avoid any temptation.  I moved him into a dorm so he had a better chance of meeting women.

Akanami meets Celeste

Akanami meets Celeste

 

Celeste dines with Akanami and Mikhail

Celeste dines with Akanami and Mikhail

Celeste’s blonde sister, Isobel, moved into an apartment in Veronaville and looked for a job in business.  She couldn’t find one so bought the smallest business “Little ‘n’ Local” and stocked it with vases, bowls and other knick-knacks. 

Isobel welcomes Emma Champignon to her shop

Isobel welcomes Emma Champignon to her shop

On average she makes 1,000 simoleans every time she opens up.  She now has a business job and is a field sales rep.  When she’s a bit older I’ll introduce her to Artois.

Artois ex-wife, Angel, looks on at future wife, Isobel.

Artois' ex-wife, Angel, looks on at future wife, Isobel.

